Share content:

The municipality of Ralingen consists of the villages of Ralingen, Wintersdorf, Godendorf, Edingen, Olk and Kersch.
While the two last-named places lie on the ridge between Sauer and B 51, the others are found in a particularly idyllic section of the Sauer, the border river to Luxembourg.